Skip to content ↓


Executive Committee

Co - Chairperson Faye Dillworth & Nadia Choudary
Treasurer Sarah Ward
Secretary Leonie Gilbert

Connaught Junior School PTA Mission Statement

Connaught PTA is a registered charitable organisation. It is run by parents with the support of the Headmaster and teaching staff at Connaught Junior School. Our aim is to enhance financial support for our children in the school through fund raising and events. We value all your support, help and contributions throughout the year


Class Reps 2019-2020

Year 3      
Eiger Emma Pestridge    
Olympus Katie Richardson    
Matterhorn Katie Richardson Yuliya Zaykova  
Snowdon Lindsay Jones    
Year 4      
Kilimanjaro Kerrie Boone Tamsin Moran  
Meru Lee Wildon Gemma Wye  
Mikeno Katie Lye Sam Harbord  
Stanley Sian Savill Alex Nijjer  
Year 5      
Cotopaxi Kate Mallon Caroline Nickson  
Denali Rhian Stewart James Abbey  
Rainier Ladina Baker Sophie Lovell-Smith  
Salcantay Jackie Whiteley Sam Bateson  
Year 6      
Annapurna Jo Lindsay    
Everest Sara Gandy    
Fuji Taryn DeLima Dubravka Griffiths  
Elbrus Ros Fernandez Karen Wood Helen Simmons