Skip to content ↓

Assemblies

Friday 17th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 14th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 13th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 10th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Thursday 9th July

Todays singing assembly is further down the page.  Enjoy!

Tuesday 7th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 6th July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 3rd July

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Thursday 2nd July

Todays singing assembly is at the bottom of the page.  Enjoy!

Tuesday 30th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 29th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 26th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 23rd June

Jolly Postman Letters

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 22nd June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 19th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Thursday 18th June

Todays singing assembly is at the bottom of the page

Tuesday 16th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 15th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

A little message for our Connaught families!

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

 

Previous Assemblies

Friday 12th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 9th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 8th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 5th June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 2nd June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 1st June

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 22nd May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 19th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 18th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 14th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Wednesday 13th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 12th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 11th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 8th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Wednesday 6th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 5th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 4th May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 1st May

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 28th April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 27th April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 24th April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Thursday 23rd April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 20th April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 3rd April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Thursday 2nd April

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Tuesday 31st March

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 30th March

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Friday 27th March

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Monday 23rd March

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please